Power Pack™ de perte de poids de 30 jours | Onze bouteilles de suppléments, 2 poudres et thé

En stock
Prix $ 339.00
Prix Vente $ 400.00 Prix de solde $ 339.00
Saveur
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Stay Connected! Follow us on social media for exclusive updates, promotions, and more!

Apprenez tout sur Remedy's Nutrition® Power Pack™ de perte de poids en 30 jours

Chaque Power Pack Remedy's Nutrition® a été formulé scientifiquement à l'aide d'au moins 7 études cliniques pour vous offrir un maximum de bienfaits pour la santé et des résultats prouvés sans avoir à créer votre propre groupe de suppléments entièrement naturels.

Chez Remedy's Nutrition®, nous voulons vous aider à choisir un parcours efficace pour votre perte de poids.

Notre Power Pack de perte de poids en 30 jours est conçu pour rendre ce processus aussi simple que possible. Il contient 14 suppléments différents qui, combinés dans une routine quotidienne simple, vous aideront à atteindre vos objectifs !

Les herbes et les éléments naturels contenus dans notre Power Pack de perte de poids sont utilisés depuis des siècles par diverses cultures pour favoriser la perte de poids, détoxifier le corps et favoriser la santé et le bien-être en général.

Les avantages du Power Pack™ de perte de poids de 30 jours de Remedy's Nutrition® peuvent inclure :

  • Bloquer les graisses et les glucides
  • Réduire l'appétit
  • Élimine la rétention d'eau
  • Réguler les selles
  • Détoxifier le corps
  • Niveaux d'énergie
  • Meilleur sommeil

Remedy's Nutrition® 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack™ contient 100 % pur et puissant :

Méga VMT

  • Multivitamine à haute dose
  • Complexe B-100
  • Multiminéraux chélatés
  • Avantages
  • Avantages
  • Avantages

Métamorphose #1

  • Métabolisme
  • Bruler les graisses

Métamorphose #2

  • Bloqueur de glucides
  • Métabolisme

Shake protéiné végétal (chocolat ou vanille)

  • Force musculaire
  • Niveaux d'énergie

Acide Linoléique Conjugué (CLA)

  • La perte de graisse
  • Tissu musculaire maigre

Thé détox ultime

Ingrédients : cannelle, feuille d'olivier, graines d'anis, basilic sacré, genévrier, graines de chardon-Marie, racine de raisin d'Oregon, trèfle rouge, pissenlit, origan, racine de rhubarbe turque, menthe verte, scutellaire, Ashwagandha.

  • Meilleure absorption des nutriments
  • Des selles plus volumineuses
  • Nettoyage doux

Capsules détox ultimes

Ingrédients : cannelle, feuille d'olivier, graines d'anis, basilic sacré, genévrier, graines de chardon-Marie, racine de raisin d'Oregon, trèfle rouge, pissenlit, origan, racine de rhubarbe turque, menthe verte, scutellaire, Ashwagandha.

  • Détox douce
  • Nettoyage total du corps
  • Niveaux d'énergie

Poudre de verts nucléaires

  • Soutien énergétique
  • Activité antioxydante
  • Détox

Capsules pour un sommeil plus profond

  • Insomnie
  • Stresser
  • Agitation

Multi-minéraux ultime

  • Anti-inflammatoire
  • Soutien antioxydant
  • Santé des os

35 milliards de probiotiques

  • Santé gastro-intestinale
  • Booster d'immunité
  • Aide à la digestion

SuperZymes

  • Aide à la digestion
  • Constipation
  • Maux d'estomac

Extrait de thé vert

  • Inflammation
  • Détox
  • Soutien énergétique
  • Clarté mentale

Formule pré-entraînement (Citrus Splash)

  • Niveaux d'énergie accrus
  • Clarté mentale et concentration
  • Croissance musculaire maigre
  • Aide à l'entraînement
Recherche

Études et essais pour les composants du Power Pack™ de perte de poids de 30 jours

Études et essais

"Ingestion d'extrait de thé vert, oxydation des graisses et tolérance au glucose chez les humains en bonne santé."

La consommation de thé vert serait associée à diverses propriétés bénéfiques pour la santé. Par exemple, il a été démontré qu’il favorise l’oxydation des graisses chez les humains au repos, prévient l’obésité et améliore la sensibilité à l’insuline chez la souris.

Cette étude examine les effets de l'ingestion aiguë d'extrait de thé vert (GTE) sur la tolérance au glucose et l'oxydation des graisses lors d'un exercice d'intensité modérée chez l'homme.

  • Deux études ont été réalisées, toutes deux avec un plan croisé contrebalancé. Dans l’étude A, 12 hommes en bonne santé ont effectué un exercice cycliste de 30 minutes à 60 % de leur consommation maximale d’oxygène (VO2max) avant et après la supplémentation. Dans l’étude B, 11 hommes en bonne santé ont passé un test de tolérance au glucose par voie orale avant et après la supplémentation.
  • Au cours des 24 heures précédant les essais expérimentaux, les participants ont ingéré 3 gélules contenant soit du GTE (total : 890 +/- 13 mg de polyphénols et 366 +/- 5 mg d'EGCG), soit un placebo à base de farine de maïs (total : 1 729 +/- 22 mg).
  • Les taux moyens d'oxydation des graisses étaient 17 % plus élevés après l'ingestion de GTE qu'après l'ingestion du placebo (0,41 +/- 0,03 et 0,35 +/- 0,03 g/min, respectivement ; P < 0,05). De plus, la contribution de l’oxydation des graisses à la dépense énergétique totale était également significativement plus élevée, d’un pourcentage similaire, après une supplémentation en GTE. L'aire d'insuline sous la courbe a diminué dans les essais GTE et placebo (3 612 +/- 301 et 4 280 +/- 309 microUI/dL, 120 min, respectivement ; P < 0,01), et il y a eu une augmentation concomitante de 13 % de sensibilité à l'insuline.
  • Les résultats de l’étude ci-dessus suggèrent que l’ingestion d’extrait de thé vert peut augmenter l’oxydation des graisses lors d’un exercice d’intensité modérée et améliorer la sensibilité à l’insuline et la tolérance au glucose chez les jeunes hommes en bonne santé.
Venables MC, Hulston CJ, Cox HR, Jeukendrup AE. Ingestion d'extrait de thé vert, oxydation des graisses et tolérance au glucose chez les humains en bonne santé. Suis J Clin Nutr. mars 2008;87(3):778-84. est ce que je: 10.1093/ajcn/87.3.778. PMID : 18326618.

"Le rôle des probiotiques et des prébiotiques dans la prévention et le traitement de l'obésité."

L'obésité est un complexe pandémique mondial à traiter en raison de sa pathogenèse multifactorielle : un mode de vie malsain, des mécanismes neuronaux et hormonaux et des facteurs génétiques et épigénétiques sont impliqués. Les preuves scientifiques soutiennent l’idée selon laquelle l’obésité et ses conséquences métaboliques sont étroitement liées aux modifications de la fonction et de la composition du microbiote intestinal, qui jouent un rôle essentiel dans la modulation du métabolisme énergétique. Les modifications de la composition du microbiote intestinal ont été associées à des variations du poids corporel et de l’indice de masse corporelle. Les modifications du mode de vie restent le traitement principal de l'obésité et des troubles métaboliques associés. De nouvelles stratégies thérapeutiques pour traiter/prévenir l’obésité ont été proposées, basées sur une modulation pré- et/ou probiotique du microbiote intestinal pour imiter celui trouvé chez des sujets sains non obèses.

Basée sur des études humaines et animales, cette revue visait à discuter des mécanismes par lesquels le microbiote intestinal pourrait agir comme un modificateur clé de l'obésité et des complications métaboliques associées. Des preuves provenant d'études animales et d'essais cliniques humains suggérant des effets bénéfiques potentiels des souches de prébiotiques et de diverses souches de probiotiques sur les paramètres physiques, biochimiques et métaboliques liés à l'obésité sont présentées. En conclusion, une connaissance plus approfondie des mécanismes d’action des pré-/probiotiques, combinée à des études de suivi contrôlées randomisées et suffisamment puissantes, facilitera l’application clinique et le développement de stratégies de soins de santé personnalisées.

Cerdó T, García-Santos JA, G Bermúdez M, Campoy C. Le rôle des probiotiques et des prébiotiques dans la prévention et le traitement de l'obésité. Nutriments. 15 mars 2019;11(3):635. est ce que je: 10.3390/nu11030635. PMID : 30875987 ; PMCID : PMC6470608.

"Effet de la suralimentation en protéines sur la dépense énergétique mesurée dans une chambre métabolique."

La dépense énergétique (EE) augmente avec la suralimentation, mais on ne sait pas exactement à quelle vitesse cela est lié aux changements dans la composition corporelle, à l'augmentation du poids corporel ou au régime alimentaire. L'objectif de cette étude est de quantifier les effets de l'excès d'énergie provenant des graisses ou des protéines sur la dépense énergétique des hommes et des femmes vivant dans une chambre métabolique.

  • Un essai contrôlé randomisé mené auprès de 25 participants ayant consommé ˆ¼40 % d'énergie excédentaire pendant 56 jours à partir de régimes à 5 %, 15 % ou 25 % de protéines. L'EE sur 24 heures (24EE) et l'EE pendant le sommeil (SleepEE) ont été mesurées aux jours 1, 14 et 56 de suralimentation et au jour 57 lors de la consommation du régime de base (généralement le jour 57). Les marqueurs métaboliques et moléculaires du métabolisme musculaire ont été mesurés dans des échantillons de biopsie du muscle squelettique.
  • Dans le groupe au régime pauvre en protéines dont l'excès d'énergie était constitué de graisses, le 24EE et le SleepEE n'ont pas augmenté au cours du premier jour de suralimentation. Lorsque l'énergie supplémentaire contenait des protéines, 24EE et SleepEE augmentaient par rapport à l'apport en protéines (r = 0,50, P = 0,02). Le 24EE sur 8 semaines dans les 3 groupes était corrélé à l'apport en protéines (r = 0,60, P = 0,004) mais pas à l'apport énergétique (r = 0,16 ; P = 0,70). SleepEE est resté inchangé en raison de la suralimentation dans le groupe au régime pauvre en protéines, et la surface de base prévoyait une augmentation de 24EE dans ce groupe. L’oxydation des protéines et des graisses était réciproquement liée à la suralimentation. Le 24EE observé était plus élevé que prévu les jours 1 (P ‰¤ 0,05), 14 (P = 0,0001) et 56 (P = 0,0007). Il n’y avait aucune relation entre le changement de masse grasse et le changement d’EE.
  • L'excès d'énergie, sous forme de graisse, n'augmente pas de manière aiguë le 24EE, qui augmente lentement à mesure que le poids corporel augmente. L’excès d’énergie sous forme de protéines stimule intensément 24EE et SleepEE. La relation la plus forte avec le changement de 24EE était la modification de la dépense énergétique dans les tissus autres que la masse musculaire ou la masse sans graisse.
Bray GA, Redman LM, de Jonge L, Covington J, Rood J, Brock C, Mancuso S, Martin CK, Smith SR. Effet de la suralimentation protéique sur la dépense énergétique mesurée en chambre métabolique. Suis J Clin Nutr. Mars 2015;101(3):496-505. est ce que je: 10.3945/ajcn.114.091769. Publication en ligne du 14 janvier 2015. PMID : 25733634.
Différence

Les Power Packs Remedy's Nutrition® sont meilleurs. Voici pourquoi:

  • 100% pur et de haute qualité
  • Approvisionnement d'un mois
  • Sans agents de remplissage, additifs et conservateurs
  • Sans gluten, levure, maïs ou produits laitiers
  • Sans OGM
  • Végétalien et casher
  • Fabriqué à la main à Key Largo, FL, États-Unis
  • Pharmaciens & Médecin formulés et approuvés
  • La qualité et la puissance sont garanties

Lorsque vous achetez des suppléments de Remedy's Nutrition®, vous obtenez le meilleur disponible. La meilleure qualité, les produits les plus avantageux disponibles partout, garantis !

Remedy's Nutrition® signifie des résultats ! Qualité, Pureté, Fierté.

Dosage

Dosage

Meta Morph #1™, Meta Morph #2™, Ultimate Multi-Mineral™, capsules d'extrait de thé vert

  • 1000 mg par capsule végétalienne
  • Une capsule par jour
  • Peut être pris le matin ou le soir

Capsules multivitaminées à haute dose Mega VMT™

  • 1000 mg par capsule végétalienne
  • Deux capsules par jour
  • Peut être pris le matin et/ou le soir

Capsules Détox Ultime™

  • 1000 mg par capsule végétalienne
  • Deux capsules par jour
  • Peut être pris le soir, de préférence avant le coucher

Gélules Deeper Sleep™

  • 1000 mg par capsule végétalienne
  • Deux capsules par jour
  • Peut être pris juste avant de dormir

Shake protéiné végétal (chocolat ou vanille)

  • 30 mg par cuillère
  • Une cuillère par jour
  • Peut être pris le matin ou le soir

Formule pré-entraînement (Citrus Splash)

  • (1) cuillère à dix (1) onces d'eau et mélanger
  • Prendre une mesure 30 à 35 minutes avant l'exercice

Gélules d'acide linoléique conjugué (CLA)

  • 1250 mg par gélule
  • Comme complément alimentaire, les adultes prennent une gélule molle à chaque repas ou selon les recommandations d'un professionnel de la santé.

Thé Détox Ultime™

  • Une cuillère à café par jour
  • Peut être pris une fois par jour, généralement avant le coucher

Poudre Nuclear Greens™

  • Une cuillère à café par jour
  • Peut être pris le matin ou le soir

35 milliards de probiotiques

  • 35 milliards d'UFC par capsule végétarienne
  • Une capsule par jour
  • Peut être pris le matin ou le soir

Comprimés SuperZymes™

  • Deux comprimés à chaque repas

Des questions? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour obtenir une recommandation sur la façon de prendre ces suppléments et d'autres.

Précautions

Précautions

Effets secondaires potentiels

Chaque produit inclus dans Remedy's Nutrition® 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack™ peut avoir des effets secondaires potentiels. Veuillez consulter la description individuelle de chaque produit pour une liste détaillée des effets secondaires et des mises en garde.

Interactions médicamenteuses

Chaque produit inclus dans Remedy's Nutrition® 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack™ peut interagir avec certains médicaments. Consultez votre médecin pour connaître les interactions médicamenteuses potentielles pour chaque produit.

La grossesse et l'allaitement

Consultez votre médecin avant d'utiliser Remedy's Nutrition® 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack™ pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement.

Chirurgie

Veuillez consulter votre médecin si vous devez subir une intervention chirurgicale.

Autres précautions

Consultez toujours un professionnel de la santé avant de prendre tout nouveau supplément.

Questions et réponses

Questions et réponses sur Remedy's Nutrition® 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack™



Notre Power Pack™ de perte de poids en 30 jours est conçu pour rendre le processus de perte de poids aussi simple que possible. Les avantages potentiels incluent le blocage des graisses et des glucides, la réduction de l’appétit, l’élimination de la rétention d’eau, la régulation des selles, la détoxification du corps, l’augmentation des niveaux d’énergie et l’amélioration du sommeil.
Oui, Remedy's Nutrition® Weight Loss Power Pack™ est destiné à être pris quotidiennement pendant 30 jours.
Intégrer des habitudes simples à votre routine quotidienne peut vous aider à atteindre votre objectif de perte de poids. Certaines de ces habitudes consistent à rester actif, à boire beaucoup d’eau, à consommer beaucoup de fruits et de légumes, à manger des aliments riches en fibres et à trouver du temps pour se reposer et se détendre.
Chaque produit inclus dans Remedy's Nutrition® 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack™ peut avoir des effets secondaires potentiels. Veuillez consulter la description individuelle de chaque produit pour une liste détaillée des effets secondaires et des mises en garde.
Consultez votre médecin avant d'utiliser Remedy's Nutrition® 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack™ pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement.
Chaque herbe arrive chez nous sous forme brute ; nous broyons nos herbes sous forme de poudre ; à partir de là, nous remplissons chaque capsule à la main.
Nous ne faisons pas la promotion des produits Remedy's Nutrition® pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir des maladies.
Remedy's Nutrition® 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack™ est composé d'ingrédients 100 % purs et de haute qualité. Il est examiné et approuvé par un pharmacien, et ne contient aucun agent de remplissage, additif ou conservateur. La qualité et la puissance sont garanties !

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Zoom 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack
Zoom 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack
Zoom 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack
Zoom 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack
Zoom 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack
Zoom 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack
Zoom 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack

30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack

$ 339.00 Regular price $ 400.00
Subscription Save
Flavor
30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack

Learn all about 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack

Each Remedy's® Power Pack has been scientifically formuated using at least 7 clinical studies to give you maximum health benefits and proven results without having to create your own group of all-natural supplements.

At Remedy™s Nutrition®, we want to help you choose an effective journey for your weight loss.

Our 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack is designed to make this process as easy as possible. It features 14 different supplements that combined together in a simple everyday routine will help you achieve your goals!

The herbs and natural elements found in our Weight Loss Power Pack have been used for centuries by various cultures to promote weight loss, detoxify the body, and help overall health and wellbeing.

30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack Benefits May Include:

  • Block fat and carbs
  • Reduce appetite
  • Eliminate water retention
  • Regulate bowel movements
  • Detoxify body
  • Energy levels
  • Better sleep

30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack Contains 100% Pure and Potent:

Mega VMT

  • High Dose Multivitamin
  • B-100 Complex
  • Chelated Multiminerals
  • Benefits
  • Benefits
  • Benefits

Meta Morph #1

  • Metabolism
  • Fat Burn

Meta Morph #2

  • Carb Blocker
  • Metabolism

Plant Protein Shake (Chocolate or Vanilla)

  • Muscle Strength
  • Energy Levels

Conjugated Linoleic Acid (CLA)

  • Fat Loss
  • Lean Muscle Tissue

Ultimate Detox Tea

Ingredients: Cinnamon, Olive Leaf, Anise Seed, Holy Basil, Juniper, Milk Thistle Seed, Oregon Grape Root, Red Clover, Dandelion, Oregano, Turkish Rhubarb Root, Spearmint, Skullcap, Ashwagandha

  • Better absorption of nutrients
  • Larger bowel movements
  • Gentle cleanse

Ultimate Detox Capsules

Ingredients: Cinnamon, Olive Leaf, Anise Seed, Holy Basil, Juniper, Milk Thistle Seed, Oregon Grape Root, Red Clover, Dandelion, Oregano, Turkish Rhubarb Root, Spearmint, Skullcap, Ashwagandha

  • Gentle detox
  • Total body cleanse
  • Energy levels

Nuclear Greens Powder

  • Energy Support
  • Antioxidant activity
  • Detox

Deeper Sleep Capsules

  • Insomnia
  • Stress
  • Restlessness

Ultimate Multi-Mineral

  • Anti-Inflammatory
  • Antioxidant Support
  • Bone Health

35 Billion Probiotics

  • Gastrointestinal Health
  • Immunity Booster
  • Digestion Support

SuperZymes

  • Digestion Support
  • Constipation
  • Stomach Upset

Green Tea Extract

  • Inflammation
  • Detox
  • Energy Support
  • Mental Clarity

Pre-Workout Formula (Citrus Splash)

  • Increased Energy Levels
  • Mental Clarity and Focus
  • Lean Muscle Growth
  • Work-out Support
30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack

Studies and Trails for 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack Components

Studies and Trials

"Green tea extract ingestion, fat oxidation, and glucose tolerance in healthy humans."

Green tea consumption is reportedly associated with various health-promoting properties. For example, it has been shown to promote fat oxidation in humans at rest and to prevent obesity, and improve insulin sensitivity in mice.

This study investigates the effects of acute ingestion of green tea extract (GTE) on glucose tolerance and fat oxidation during moderate-intensity exercise in humans.

  • Two studies were performed, both with a counter-balanced crossover design. In study A, 12 healthy men performed a 30-min cycling exercise at 60% of maximal oxygen consumption (VO2max) before and after supplementation. In study B, 11 healthy men took an oral-glucose-tolerance test before and after supplementation.
  • In the 24-h period before the experimental trials, participants ingested 3 capsules containing either GTE (total: 890 +/- 13 mg polyphenols and 366 +/- 5 mg EGCG) or a corn-flour placebo (total: 1729 +/- 22 mg).
  • Average fat oxidation rates were 17% higher after ingestion of GTE than after ingestion of placebo (0.41 +/- 0.03 and 0.35 +/- 0.03 g/min, respectively; P < 0.05). Moreover, the contribution of fat oxidation to total energy expenditure was also significantly higher, by a similar percentage, after GTE supplementation. The insulin area under the curve decreased in both the GTE and placebo trials (3612 +/- 301 and 4280 +/- 309 microIU/dL . 120 min, respectively; P < 0.01), and there was a concomitant increase of 13% in insulin sensitivity.
  • The results of the above study suggest that Green Tea extract ingestion can increase fat oxidation during moderate-intensity exercise and can improve insulin sensitivity and glucose tolerance in healthy young men.
Venables MC, Hulston CJ, Cox HR, Jeukendrup AE. Green tea extract ingestion, fat oxidation, and glucose tolerance in healthy humans. Am J Clin Nutr. 2008 Mar;87(3):778-84. doi: 10.1093/ajcn/87.3.778. PMID: 18326618.

"The Role of Probiotics and Prebiotics in the Prevention and Treatment of Obesity."

Obesity is a global pandemic complex to treat due to its multifactorial pathogenesis-an unhealthy lifestyle, neuronal and hormonal mechanisms, and genetic and epigenetic factors are involved. Scientific evidence supports the idea that obesity and metabolic consequences are strongly related to changes in both the function and composition of gut microbiota, which exert an essential role in modulating energy metabolism. Modifications of gut microbiota composition have been associated with variations in body weight and body mass index. Lifestyle modifications remain as primary therapy for obesity and related metabolic disorders. New therapeutic strategies to treat/prevent obesity have been proposed, based on pre- and/or probiotic modulation of gut microbiota to mimic that found in healthy non-obese subjects.

Based on human and animal studies, this review aimed to discuss mechanisms through which gut microbiota could act as a key modifier of obesity and related metabolic complications. Evidence from animal studies and human clinical trials suggesting potential beneficial effects of prebiotic and various probiotic strains on those physical, biochemical, and metabolic parameters related to obesity is presented. As a conclusion, a deeper knowledge about pre-/probiotic mechanisms of action, in combination with adequately powered, randomized controlled follow-up studies, will facilitate the clinical application and development of personalized healthcare strategies.

Cerdó T, García-Santos JA, G Bermúdez M, Campoy C. The Role of Probiotics and Prebiotics in the Prevention and Treatment of Obesity. Nutrients. 2019 Mar 15;11(3):635. doi: 10.3390/nu11030635. PMID: 30875987; PMCID: PMC6470608.

"Effect of protein overfeeding on energy expenditure measured in a metabolic chamber."

Energy expenditure (EE) increases with overfeeding, but it is unclear how rapidly this is related to changes in body composition, increased body weight, or diet. The objective of this study is to quantify the effects of excess energy from fat or protein on energy expenditure of men and women living in a metabolic chamber.

  • A randomized controlled trial in 25 participants who ate ˆ¼40% excess energy for 56 d from 5%, 15%, or 25% protein diets. Twenty-four-hour EE (24EE) and sleeping EE (SleepEE) were measured on days 1, 14, and 56 of overfeeding and on day 57 while consuming the baseline diet (usually day 57). Metabolic and molecular markers of muscle metabolism were measured in skeletal muscle biopsy specimens.
  • In the low-protein diet group whose excess energy was fat, the 24EE and SleepEE did not increase during the first day of overfeeding. When extra energy contained protein, both 24EE and SleepEE increased in relation to protein intake (r = 0.50, P = 0.02). The 24EE over 8 wk in all 3 groups was correlated with protein intake (r = 0.60, P = 0.004) but not energy intake (r = 0.16; P = 0.70). SleepEE was unchanged by overfeeding in the low-protein diet group, and baseline surface area predicted increased 24EE in this group. Protein and fat oxidation were reciprocally related during overfeeding. Observed 24EE was higher than predicted on days 1 (P ‰¤ 0.05), 14 (P = 0.0001), and 56 (P = 0.0007). There was no relation between change in fat mass and change in EE.
  • Excess energy, as fat, does not acutely increase 24EE, which rises slowly as body weight increases. Excess energy as protein acutely stimulates 24EE and SleepEE. The strongest relation with change in 24EE was the change in energy expenditure in tissue other than muscle or fat-free mass.
Bray GA, Redman LM, de Jonge L, Covington J, Rood J, Brock C, Mancuso S, Martin CK, Smith SR. Effect of protein overfeeding on energy expenditure measured in a metabolic chamber. Am J Clin Nutr. 2015 Mar;101(3):496-505. doi: 10.3945/ajcn.114.091769. Epub 2015 Jan 14. PMID: 25733634.
Remedy's Nutrition®®® Herbs - Vegan, No Fillers, No Additives, Non-GMO, Corn-Free, Dairy-Free, Gluten-Free

Remedy's Nutrition® Power Packs are better. Here's why:

  • 100% pure and high-quality
  • One month's supply
  • Free of fillers, additives, and preservatives
  • No gluten, yeast, corn, or dairy
  • Non-GMO
  • Vegan & Kosher
  • Handmade in Key Largo the USA
  • Pharmacists & Doctor formulated and approved
  • Quality and potency are guaranteed

When you buy supplements from Remedy's Nutrition®, you get the absolute best available. The best quality, the most beneficial products available anywhere, guaranteed!

Remedy™s® Means Results! Quality, Purity, Pride.

Dosage

Meta Morph #1, Meta Morph #2, Ultimate Multi-Mineral, Green Tea Extract

  • 1000 mg per vegan capsule
  • One capsule daily
  • May be taken in the morning or evening

Mega VMT

  • 1000 mg per vegan capsule
  • Two capsules daily
  • May be taken in the morning and/or evening

Ultimate Detox Capsules

  • 1000 mg per vegan capsule
  • Two capsules daily
  • May be taken in the evening, preferably before bed

Deeper Sleep Capsules

  • 1000 mg per vegan capsule
  • Two capsules daily
  • May be taken right before sleep

Plant Protein Shake (Chocolate or Vanilla)

  • 30 mg per scoop
  • One scoop daily
  • May be taken in the morning or evening

Pre-Workout Formula (Citrus Splash)

  • (1) scoop to ten (1) ounces of water and Mix
  • Take one scoop 30 to 35 minutes before exercise

Conjugated Linoleic Acid (CLA)

  • 1250 mg per capsule
  • As a dietary supplement, adults take one soft gel capsule with each meal or as directed by a healthcare professional

Ultimate Detox Tea

  • One teaspoon daily
  • May be taken once a day, usually before bed

Nuclear Greens Powder

  • One teaspoon daily
  • May be taken in the morning or evening

35 Billion Probiotics

  • 35 Billion CFU per vegetarian capsule
  • One capsule daily
  • May be taken in the morning or evening

SuperZymes

  • Two tablets with each meal

Questions? Feel free to contact us for a recommendation on how to take these and other supplements.

Cautions

Potential Side Effects

Each product included in the 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack may have potential side effects. Please, review the individual description of each product for a detailed list of side effects and cautions.

Drug interactions

Each product included in the 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack may interact with certain medications. Consult your physician for potential drug interactions for each product.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Consult your physician before using the 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack during pregnancy and breastfeeding.

Surgery

Consult your physician if you are scheduled for a surgery.

Other Cautions

Always consult with a healthcare practitioner before taking any new supplement.

Q & A about 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack

Our 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack is designed to make the weight loss process as easy as possible. Potential benefits include block fat and carbs, reduce appetite, eliminate water retention, regulate bowel movements, detoxify the body, increase energy levels, and improve sleep.
Yes, the Weight Loss Power Pack is meant to be taken daily for 30 days.
Incorporating simple habits to your daily routine can help you achieve your weight-loss goal. Some of these habits include staying active, drinking plenty of water, consuming lots of fruits and veggies, eating high-fiber foods, and finding time to rest and relax.
Each product included in the 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack may have potential side effects. Please, visit the individual description of each product for a detailed list of the side effects and cautions.
Consult your physician before using the 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack during pregnancy and breastfeeding.
Each herb comes to our location in raw form; we grind our herbs down into powder form; from there, we fill every capsule by hand.
We do not promote Remedy's Nutrition® products to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.
Remedy's Nutrition® 30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack is 100% pure and high-quality. Its pharmacist reviewed and approved, and free of fillers, additives, and preservatives. Quality and potency are guaranteed!

30 Day Weight Loss Power Pack

$ 339.00 Regular price $ 400.00

FAQ

When should I take Vitamin Supplements?

It is best to take supplementation as directed. As a rule with breakfast, lunch and dinner is best. Take supplements that assist with sleep 20 minutes before bed. Be careful not to take high amounts of B-vitamins or stimulants before bed. In addition, if a condition continues for an extended time, a week or more, or if you feel severe pain, see your healthcare professional immediately.

Is Remedy's Nutrition really better than other Supplement Companies?

Please, stop for a moment, take a deep breath, and absorb this information. No filers, no additives, no binders, no GMO products, 50 years of experience, high-quality and fairly supplements, 1000 mg capsules, every product is based on at least 7 clinical studies, custom nutrition, cold pressed supplements, made fresh daily, and at least 15 university degrees behind the Remedy's name. Yes! We are that advanced and offer amazing Vitamin Supplements and Pure Personal Care items, from our family, to yours.

Shipping: How long until I get my product?

We normally ship within 24 hours. If you desire faster shipping, please choose expedited shipping at checkout or call 305-396-7028. We will do our very best to assist in whatever way possible

What if you do not have the specific product I want in stock?

Please call 305-396-7028 and we will find a comparable, if not superior product, in stock. With almost 400 product in stock and an additional 250 products in our arsenal we can improve on any products that are mass produced, because we care.

Shipping

Fast shipping

Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you, may vary.

To return your product, you should mail your product to: Remedy's Nutrtion100800 Overseas Highway, Suite #1, Key Largo Florida US 33037





Order tracking

If you are shipping an item over $75, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.



Get in touch

Need help choosing a Supplement or Personal Care Product? Our friendly staff is waiting to answer your questions with helpful advice.
Key Largo: 305-396-7028

Miami Lakes: 305-400-8920

mananger@remedysnutrition.com



About us

Our Products

Our standards are the highest in the industry. We use "00" Vegetarian Capsules with no additives, fillers or binders. Always use grade A Superior or above quality herbs, minerals and oils. We believe you will not find better quality and pricing. Take time to see what, how much and most importantly the quality of what you purchase. Just as important our herbs are never stored in a warehouse in heat or sever conditions.

Pricing

The majority of our products contain 100mg of herbs and minerals. Take a moment and think of the cost of a 250 mg product and multiply it times 4. The savings range form 50% to 100% savings. Far too often, advertising drives the buyer and not the quality and quantity of the product. We guarantee our products for 30 days and as long as they have not been exposed to external conditions.

When to see a medical professional.

The diagnostic tools of modern medicine are impressive. Far to often overmedicating can cause further health issues. However, seeing a trained and licensed professional has its place, especially in diagnostics. Remember as medical professionals we are your employees. You have the right to ask as many questions and dictate your healthcare.

Reviews

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.