Power Pack™ pour calculs rénaux | Trois flacons de 1000 mg, 60 gélules

En stock
Unité de gestion de stock: 798295052520
Prix $ 56.99
Prix Vente $ 68.00 Prix de solde $ 56.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency

Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Stay Connected! Follow us on social media for exclusive updates, promotions, and more!

Apprenez tout sur Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack™

Chaque Power Pack Remedy's Nutrition® a été formulé scientifiquement à l'aide d'au moins 7 études cliniques pour vous offrir un maximum de bienfaits pour la santé et des résultats prouvés sans avoir à créer votre propre groupe de suppléments entièrement naturels.

Des reins sains filtrent le sang, éliminant les déchets et l’excès d’eau pour produire l’urine. Si vous avez trop de déchets et pas assez de liquide dans votre sang, ces déchets peuvent s’accumuler, se coller les uns aux autres et former des amas de déchets appelés calculs rénaux. La douleur causée par les calculs rénaux peut être intense et on dit qu’elle rivalise avec les douleurs de l’accouchement.

Si vous pensez avoir des calculs rénaux, veuillez consulter votre médecin pour déterminer quel traitement vous convient le mieux.

Pour vous aider à soutenir la santé de vos reins, de votre vésicule biliaire et de vos voies urinaires, chez Remedy's Nutrition®, nous avons élaboré une combinaison synergique de produits. Ils contiennent des éléments naturels pour vous aider à détoxifier les voies urinaires, à éliminer les impuretés et à nettoyer votre tige. Soulagez potentiellement vos calculs rénaux avec le Kidney Stone Power Pack™ de Remedy's Nutrition® !

Les avantages de Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack™ peuvent inclure :

  • Calculs rénaux
  • Santé de la vésicule biliaire
  • Détox des voies urinaires
  • Antioxydant

Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack™ contient 100 % pur et puissant :

Capsules détox ultimes

Ingrédients : cannelle, feuille d'olivier, graines d'anis, basilic sacré, genévrier, graines de chardon-Marie, racine de raisin d'Oregon, trèfle rouge, pissenlit, origan, racine de rhubarbe turque, menthe verte, scutellaire, Ashwagandha.

  • Détox douce
  • Nettoyage total du corps
  • Niveaux d'énergie

Allez la pierre

Ingrédients : Chanca Piedra, racine de gravier, feuille d'ortie, racine de raisin, citronnelle, racine d'ortie, baie de genévrier, persil, racine de pissenlit, graine de fenouil, fleur de sureau, feuille de molène, feuille de menthe verte, chardon béni et graine d'anis.

  • Calculs rénaux
  • Détox des voies urinaires
  • Inflammation des voies urinaires
  • Santé rénale

Diurétique

Ingrédients : Fleur d'hibiscus, cresson, persil, baie de genévrier, feuille de tilleul, racine d'ortie, feuille d'aubépine, graine de fenouil, prêle, artichaut, feuille de pissenlit.

  • Rétention d'eau
  • Œdème
  • Radicaux libres
Recherche

Études et essais sur les composants du Kidney Stone Power Pack™

Études et essais

"Phyllanthus niruri comme traitement alternatif prometteur pour la néphrolithiase."

De nombreuses recherches et études ont été consacrées à la recherche de traitements efficaces contre les calculs rénaux. Cette revue résume les données expérimentales et cliniques évaluant l'effet du Chanca Piedra (Phyllanthus niruri), une plante distribuée dans le monde entier, en tant qu'agent potentiel pour prévenir et/ou traiter la lithiase urinaire.

  • La revue est basée sur les données de la littérature et sur les résultats obtenus par notre groupe à partir d'expériences in vivo/in vitro ou d'études cliniques. Il a été démontré que Phyllanthus niruri interfère avec de nombreuses étapes de formation de calculs, réduisant l'agrégation des cristaux, modifiant leur structure et leur composition ainsi qu'en altérant l'interaction des cristaux avec les cellules tubulaires, conduisant à une endocytose ultérieure réduite. Les effets cliniques bénéfiques de Phyllanthus niruri pourraient être liés à un relâchement urétéral, contribuant à l'élimination des calculs ou à l'élimination de fragments suite à une lithotritie, ou encore à une putative réduction de l'excrétion de promoteurs de cristallisation urinaire comme le calcium. Aucun effet indésirable rénal, cardiovasculaire, neurologique ou toxique n’a été détecté dans aucune de ces études.
  • Ces études suggèrent un effet préventif de Phyllanthus niruri dans la formation ou l'élimination des calculs, mais des essais cliniques randomisés à plus long terme sont encore nécessaires pour confirmer ses propriétés thérapeutiques.
Boim MA, Heilberg IP, Schor N. Phyllanthus niruri comme traitement alternatif prometteur pour la néphrolithiase. Int Braz J Urol. nov.-déc. 2010;36(6):657-64; discussion 664. est ce que je : 10.1590/s1677-55382010000600002. PMID : 21176271.

"Plantes alimentaires pour la prévention et la gestion des calculs rénaux : preuves précliniques et cliniques et mécanismes moléculaires."

  • Les calculs rénaux sont l’une des maladies les plus anciennes connues et les plus courantes du système urinaire. Diverses études réalisées sur des humains ont suggéré que les régimes alimentaires comportant une consommation plus élevée de légumes et de fruits jouent un rôle dans la prévention des calculs rénaux.
  • Dans cette revue, nous avons fourni un aperçu de ces plantes alimentaires, de leurs principaux constituants chimiques et de leurs mécanismes d'action possibles. Camellia sinensis (thé vert), Rubus idaeus (framboise), Rubia cordifolia (garance commune), Petroselinum crispum (persil), Punica granatum (grenade), Pistacia lentiscus (mastic), Solanum xanthocarpum (morelle à fruits jaunes), Urtica dioica ( l'ortie), Dolichos biflorus (gramme de cheval), Ammi visnaga (khella), Nigella sativa (cumin noir), Hibiscus sabdariffa (roselle) et Origanum vulgare (origan) ont suscité un intérêt considérable sur la base de preuves scientifiques. Outre ces plantes alimentaires, des composés phytochimiques tels que la catéchine, l'épicatéchine, l'épigallocatéchine-3-gallate, la diosmine, la rutine, la quercétine, l'hyperoside et la curcumine, en tant que phytophénols alimentaires antioxydants, se sont révélés efficaces pour la prévention de la lithiase urinaire (le processus de formation de calculs dans les voies urinaires). Les principaux mécanismes sous-jacents de ces plantes alimentaires et de leurs phytonutriments isolés dans la gestion de la lithiase urinaire comprennent une activité diurétique, antispasmodique et antioxydante, ainsi qu'un effet inhibiteur sur la cristallisation, la nucléation et l'agrégation des cristaux.
  • Les résultats présentés dans cette revue démontrent le rôle prometteur des plantes alimentaires et des phytophénols dans la prévention et la gestion des calculs rénaux. Des recherches plus approfondies sont nécessaires pour confirmer l'innocuité et l'efficacité de ces composés.
Nirumand MC, Hajialyani M, Rahimi R, Farzaei MH, Zingue S, Nabavi SM, Bishayee A. Plantes alimentaires pour la prévention et la gestion des calculs rénaux : preuves précliniques et cliniques et mécanismes moléculaires. Int J Mol Sci. 7 mars 2018;19(3):765. est ce que je: 10.3390/ijms19030765. PMID : 29518971 ; PMCID : PMC5877626.

"Caractérisation pharmacologique de l'effet diurétique de l'extrait d'Hibiscus sabdariffa Linn (Malvaceae)."

Hibiscus sabdariffa L. (Malvacées), populairement connu au Mexique sous le nom de « Jamaïque », « fleur de Jamaïque », est largement utilisé dans la médecine traditionnelle mexicaine comme antihypertenseur et diurétique, bien que cette dernière activité ait été rapportée, les présents travaux montrent des preuves sur le diurétique, effets natriurétiques et d'épargne potassique.

Cette étude évalue l'activité diurétique de l'extrait aqueux d'Hibiscus sabdariffa sur des modèles in vivo et in situ.

  • L'extrait aqueux d'Hibiscus sabdariffa a été administré à des doses croissantes et a évalué la diurèse produite et l'élimination des électrolytes. De plus, dans un rein isolé, le taux de filtration rénale a été déterminé avec de l'extrait de plante, du furosémide et de l'amiloride.
  • Le rendement de l'extraction aqueuse d'Hibiscus sabdariffa était de 28,3 % et la standardisation chimique à partir de 1 g d'extrait était : 56,5 mg de delphinidine-3-O-sambubioside, 20,8 mg/g de cyanidine-3-O-sambubioside, 3,2 mg/g de quercétine, 2,1 mg/g de rutine et 2,7 mg/g d'acide chlorogénique. L'effet diurétique et natriurétique de l'extrait aqueux d'Hibiscus sabdariffa a montré un comportement dose-dépendant. Les constantes pharmacologiques de l'effet natriurétique étaient ED50 = 86 mg/kg et Emax = 0,9 mEq/100 g/5 h. Dans le modèle de rein in situ, on a observé que la filtration rénale augmentait de 48 % avec l'extrait aqueux d'Hibiscus sabdariffa et un effet additif lorsqu'il était perfusé avec du furosémide.
  • Le composé présent dans Hibiscus sabdariffa sous forme de quercétine a eu un effet sur l'endothélium vasculaire provoquant la libération d'oxyde nitrique, augmentant la vasorelaxation rénale en augmentant la filtration rénale. Par conséquent, l’effet diurétique de l’Hibiscus sabdariffa peut être médié par la libération d’oxyde nitrique.
Alarcón-Alonso J, Zamilpa A, Aguilar FA, Herrera-Ruiz M, Tortoriello J, Jimenez-Ferrer E. Caractérisation pharmacologique de l'effet diurétique de l'extrait d'Hibiscus sabdariffa Linn (Malvaceae). J Ethnopharmacol. 15 février 2012;139(3):751-6. est ce que je: 10.1016/j.jep.2011.12.005. Publication en ligne le 13 décembre 2011. PMID : 22178178.
Différence

Les Power Packs Remedy's Nutrition® sont meilleurs. Voici pourquoi:

  • 100% pur et de haute qualité
  • Approvisionnement d'un mois
  • Sans agents de remplissage, additifs et conservateurs
  • Sans gluten, levure, maïs ou produits laitiers
  • Sans OGM
  • Végétalien et casher
  • Fabriqué à la main à Key Largo, FL, États-Unis
  • Pharmaciens & Médecin formulés et approuvés
  • La qualité et la puissance sont garanties

Lorsque vous achetez des suppléments de Remedy's Nutrition®, vous obtenez le meilleur disponible. La meilleure qualité, les produits les plus avantageux disponibles partout, garantis !

Remedy's Nutrition® signifie des résultats ! Qualité, Pureté, Fierté.

Dosage

Dosage

Go Stone™, Diurétique™

  • 1000 mg par capsule végétarienne
  • Une capsule par jour
  • Peut être pris le matin ou le soir

Détox ultime™

  • 1000 mg par capsule végétarienne
  • Deux capsules par jour
  • Peut être pris de préférence avant le coucher

Des questions? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour obtenir une recommandation sur la façon de prendre ces suppléments et d'autres.

Précautions

Précautions

Effets secondaires potentiels

Chaque produit inclus dans Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack™ peut avoir des effets secondaires potentiels. Veuillez consulter la description individuelle de chaque produit pour une liste détaillée des effets secondaires et des mises en garde.

Interactions médicamenteuses

Chaque produit inclus dans Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack™ peut interagir avec certains médicaments. Consultez votre médecin pour connaître les interactions médicamenteuses potentielles pour chaque produit.

La grossesse et l'allaitement

Consultez votre médecin avant d'utiliser Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack™ pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement.

Chirurgie

Consultez votre médecin si vous devez subir une intervention chirurgicale.

Autres précautions

Consultez toujours un professionnel de la santé avant de prendre tout nouveau supplément.

Questions et réponses

Questions et réponses sur Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack™



Les produits de Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack™ contiennent une combinaison d'herbes puissantes pour vous aider à soutenir la santé de vos reins, de votre vésicule biliaire et de vos voies urinaires.
Oui, s’il est pris à des doses appropriées, Kidney Stone Power Pack™ peut être pris quotidiennement.
Chaque produit inclus dans Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack™ peut avoir des effets secondaires potentiels. Veuillez consulter la description individuelle de chaque produit pour une liste détaillée des effets secondaires et des mises en garde.
Veuillez consulter votre médecin avant d'utiliser Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack™ pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement.
Chaque herbe arrive chez nous sous forme brute ; nous broyons nos herbes sous forme de poudre ; à partir de là, nous remplissons chaque capsule à la main.
Nous ne faisons pas la promotion du Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack™ pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir les maladies.
Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack™ est composé d'ingrédients 100 % purs et de haute qualité. Il est examiné et approuvé par un pharmacien, et ne contient aucun agent de remplissage, additif ou conservateur. La qualité et la puissance sont garanties !

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Zoom Kidney Stone Power Pack™ Power Pack Remedys Nutrition
Zoom Kidney Stone Power Pack
Zoom Kidney Stone Power Pack
Zoom Kidney Stone Power Pack
Zoom Kidney Stone Power Pack
Zoom Kidney Stone Power Pack
Zoom Kidney Stone Power Pack

Kidney Stone Power Pack

$ 57.00 Regular price $ 68.00
Subscription Save
Kidney Stone Power Pack

Learn all about Kidney Stone Power Pack

Each Remedy's® Power Pack has been scientifically formuated using at least 7 clinical studies to give you maximum health benefits and proven results without having to create your own group of all-natural supplements.

Healthy kidneys filter the blood, removing wastes and extra water to make urine. If you have too much wastes and not enough fluid in your blood, these wastes can build up, stick together, and form clumps of waste called kidney stones. The pain from kidney stones can be severe and it's said to rival birth pains.

If you suspect that you have kidney stones, please visit your physician to determine what treatment is best for you.

To help you support the health of your kidney, gallbladder, and urinary tract, at Remedy's Nutrition® we put together a synergic combination of products. They feature natural elements to help you detoxify the urinary tract, flush impurities, and clear your stem. Potentially relieve your kidney stones with Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack!

Kidney Stone Power Pack Benefits May Include:

  • Kidney Stones
  • Gallbladder Health
  • Urinary Tract Detox
  • Antioxidant

Kidney Stone Power Pack Contains 100% Pure and Potent:

Ultimate Detox Capsules

Ingredients: Cinnamon, Olive Leaf, Anise Seed, Holy Basil, Juniper, Milk Thistle Seed, Oregon Grape Root, Red Clover, Dandelion, Oregano, Turkish Rhubarb Root, Spearmint, Skullcap, Ashwagandha

  • Gentle detox
  • Total body cleanse
  • Energy levels

Go Stone

Ingredients: Chanca Piedra, Gravel Root, Nettle Leaf, Grape Root, Lemongrass, Nettle Root, Juniper Berry, Parsley, Dandelion Root, Fennel Seed, Elderflower, Mullein Leaf, Spearmint Leaf, Blessed Thistle, and Anise Seed

  • Kidney Stones
  • Urinary Tract Detox
  • Urinary Tract Inflammation
  • Kidney Health

Diuretic

Ingredients: Hibiscus Flower, Watercress, Parsley, Juniper Berry, Linden Leaf, Nettle Root, Hawthorn Leaf, Fennel Seed, Horsetail, Artichoke, Dandelion Leaf

  • Water Retention
  • Edema
  • Free-radicals
Kidney Stone Power Pack

Studies and Trails for Kidney Stone Power Pack Components

Studies and Trials

"Phyllanthus niruri as a promising alternative treatment for nephrolithiasis."

Much research and study have gone into looking for effective treatments for kidney stones. This review summarizes experimental and clinical data evaluating the effect of Chanca Piedra (Phyllanthus niruri), a plant with worldwide distribution, as a potential agent to prevent and/or to treat urolithiasis.

  • The review is based on data from the literature and on the results obtained by our group from either in vivo/in vitro experiments or clinical studies. Phyllanthus niruri has been shown to interfere with many stages of stone formation, reducing crystals aggregation, modifying their structure and composition as well as altering the interaction of the crystals with tubular cells leading to reduced subsequent endocytosis. The clinical beneficial effects of Phyllanthus niruri may be related to ureteral relaxation, helping to eliminate calculi or to clear fragments following lithotripsy, or also to a putative reduction of the excretion of urinary crystallization promoters such as calcium. No adverse renal, cardiovascular, neurological or toxic effects have been detected in either of these studies.
  • These studies suggest a preventive effect of Phyllanthus niruri in stone formation or elimination, but still longer-term randomized clinical trials are necessary to confirm its therapeutic properties.
Boim MA, Heilberg IP, Schor N. Phyllanthus niruri as a promising alternative treatment for nephrolithiasis. Int Braz J Urol. 2010 Nov-Dec;36(6):657-64; discussion 664. doi: 10.1590/s1677-55382010000600002. PMID: 21176271.

"Dietary Plants for the Prevention and Management of Kidney Stones: Preclinical and Clinical Evidence and Molecular Mechanisms."

  • Kidney stones are one of the oldest known and common diseases in the urinary tract system. Various human studies have suggested that diets with a higher intake of vegetables and fruits play a role in the prevention of kidney stones.
  • In this review, we have provided an overview of these dietary plants, their main chemical constituents, and their possible mechanisms of action. Camellia sinensis (green tea), Rubus idaeus (raspberry), Rubia cordifolia (common madder), Petroselinum crispum (parsley), Punica granatum (pomegranate), Pistacia lentiscus (mastic), Solanum xanthocarpum (yellow-fruit nightshade), Urtica dioica (stinging nettle), Dolichos biflorus (horse gram), Ammi visnaga (khella), Nigella sativa (black-cumin), Hibiscus sabdariffa (roselle), and Origanum vulgare (oregano) have received considerable interest based on scientific evidence. Beside these dietary plants, phytochemicals-such as catechin, epicatechin, epigallocatechin-3-gallate, diosmin, rutin, quercetin, hyperoside, and curcumin-as antioxidant dietary phyto-phenols were found to be effective for the prevention of urolithiasis (the process of stone formation in the urinary tract). The main underlying mechanisms of these dietary plants and their isolated phytonutrients in the management of urolithiasis include diuretic, antispasmodic, and antioxidant activity, as well as an inhibitory effect on crystallization, nucleation, and aggregation of crystals.
  • The results as presented in this review demonstrate the promising role of dietary plants and phytophenols in the prevention and management of kidney stones. Further investigations are required to confirm the safety and efficacy of these compounds.
Nirumand MC, Hajialyani M, Rahimi R, Farzaei MH, Zingue S, Nabavi SM, Bishayee A. Dietary Plants for the Prevention and Management of Kidney Stones: Preclinical and Clinical Evidence and Molecular Mechanisms. Int J Mol Sci. 2018 Mar 7;19(3):765. doi: 10.3390/ijms19030765. PMID: 29518971; PMCID: PMC5877626.

"Pharmacological characterization of the diuretic effect of Hibiscus sabdariffa Linn (Malvaceae) extract."

Hibiscus sabdariffa L. (Malvaceae) populary known in Mexico as "Jamaica", "flor de Jamaica", has widely used in Mexican Traditional Medicine as antihypertensive and diuretic, although the latter activity has been reported the present work show evidence about the diuretic, natriuretic and potassium-sparing effects.

This study evaluates the diuretic activity of Hibiscus sabdariffa aqueous extract on in vivo and in situ models.

  • The Hibiscus sabdariffa aqueous extract was administrated in increasing doses and evaluated the diuresis produced and disposal of electrolytes. Moreover, in isolated kidney was determined the renal filtration rate with plant extract, furosemide and amiloride.
  • The yield of Hibiscus sabdariffa aqueous extraction was 28.3% and the chemical standardization from 1 g of extract was: 56.5 mg delphinidin-3-O-sambubioside, 20.8 mg/g cyanidin-3-O-sambubioside, 3.2 mg/g quercetin, 2.1 mg/g rutin and 2.7 mg/g chlorogenic acid. The diuretic and natriuretic effect of Hibiscus sabdariffa aqueous extract showed a dose-dependent behavior. The pharmacological constants of natriuretic effect was ED50=86 mg/kg and Emax=0.9 mEq/100 g/5 h. In the model of kidney in situ was observed that renal filtration increased 48% with the aqueous extract of Hibiscus sabdariffa and an additive effect when perfused with furosemide.
  • The compound present in Hibiscus sabdariffa as quercetin had an effect on the vascular endothelium causing oxide nitric release, increasing renal vasorelaxation by increasing kidney filtration. Therefore, the diuretic effect of Hibiscus sabdariffa may be mediated by nitric oxide release.
Alarcón-Alonso J, Zamilpa A, Aguilar FA, Herrera-Ruiz M, Tortoriello J, Jimenez-Ferrer E. Pharmacological characterization of the diuretic effect of Hibiscus sabdariffa Linn (Malvaceae) extract. J Ethnopharmacol. 2012 Feb 15;139(3):751-6. doi: 10.1016/j.jep.2011.12.005. Epub 2011 Dec 13. PMID: 22178178.
Remedy's Nutrition®®® Herbs - Vegan, No Fillers, No Additives, Non-GMO, Corn-Free, Dairy-Free, Gluten-Free

Remedy's Nutrition® Power Packs are better. Here's why:

  • 100% pure and high-quality
  • One month's supply
  • Free of fillers, additives, and preservatives
  • No gluten, yeast, corn, or dairy
  • Non-GMO
  • Vegan & Kosher
  • Handmade in Key Largo the USA
  • Pharmacists & Doctor formulated and approved
  • Quality and potency are guaranteed

When you buy supplements from Remedy's Nutrition®, you get the absolute best available. The best quality, the most beneficial products available anywhere, guaranteed!

Remedy™s® Means Results! Quality, Purity, Pride.

Dosage

Go Stone, Diuretic

  • 1000 mg per vegetarian capsule
  • One capsule daily
  • May be taken in the morning or evening

Ultimate Detox

  • 1000 mg per vegetarian capsule
  • Two capsules daily
  • May be taken preferably before bed

Questions? Feel free to contact us for a recommendation on how to take these and other supplements.

Cautions

Potential Side Effects

Each product included in the Kidney Stone Power Pack may have potential side effects. Please, review the individual description of each product for a detailed list of side effects and cautions.

Drug interactions

Each product included in the Kidney Stone Power Pack may interact with certain medications. Consult your physician for potential drug interactions for each product.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Consult your physician before using the Kidney Stone Power Pack during pregnancy and breastfeeding.

Surgery

Consult your physician if you are scheduled for a surgery.

Other Cautions

Always consult with a healthcare practitioner before taking any new supplement.

Q & A about Kidney Stone Power Pack

The products in the Kidney Stone Power Pack feature a combination of potent herbs to help you support the health of your kidney, gallbladder, and urinary tract.
Yes, if taken in appropriate dosages, Kidney Stone Power Pack can be taken daily.
Each product included in the Kidney Stone Power Pack may have potential side effects. Please, visit the individual description of each product for a detailed list of the side effects and cautions.
Consult your physician before using the Kidney Stone Power Pack during pregnancy and breastfeeding.
Each herb comes to our location in raw form; we grind our herbs down into powder form; from there, we fill every capsule by hand.
We do not promote Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.
Remedy's Nutrition® Kidney Stone Power Pack is 100% pure and high-quality. Its pharmacist reviewed and approved, and free of fillers, additives, and preservatives. Quality and potency are guaranteed!

Kidney Stone Power Pack

$ 57.00 Regular price $ 68.00

FAQ

When should I take Vitamin Supplements?

It is best to take supplementation as directed. As a rule with breakfast, lunch and dinner is best. Take supplements that assist with sleep 20 minutes before bed. Be careful not to take high amounts of B-vitamins or stimulants before bed. In addition, if a condition continues for an extended time, a week or more, or if you feel severe pain, see your healthcare professional immediately.

Is Remedy's Nutrition really better than other Supplement Companies?

Please, stop for a moment, take a deep breath, and absorb this information. No filers, no additives, no binders, no GMO products, 50 years of experience, high-quality and fairly supplements, 1000 mg capsules, every product is based on at least 7 clinical studies, custom nutrition, cold pressed supplements, made fresh daily, and at least 15 university degrees behind the Remedy's name. Yes! We are that advanced and offer amazing Vitamin Supplements and Pure Personal Care items, from our family, to yours.

Shipping: How long until I get my product?

We normally ship within 24 hours. If you desire faster shipping, please choose expedited shipping at checkout or call 305-396-7028. We will do our very best to assist in whatever way possible

What if you do not have the specific product I want in stock?

Please call 305-396-7028 and we will find a comparable, if not superior product, in stock. With almost 400 product in stock and an additional 250 products in our arsenal we can improve on any products that are mass produced, because we care.

Shipping

Fast shipping

Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you, may vary.

To return your product, you should mail your product to: Remedy's Nutrtion100800 Overseas Highway, Suite #1, Key Largo Florida US 33037





Order tracking

If you are shipping an item over $75, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.



Get in touch

Need help choosing a Supplement or Personal Care Product? Our friendly staff is waiting to answer your questions with helpful advice.
Key Largo: 305-396-7028

Miami Lakes: 305-400-8920

mananger@remedysnutrition.com



About us

Our Products

Our standards are the highest in the industry. We use "00" Vegetarian Capsules with no additives, fillers or binders. Always use grade A Superior or above quality herbs, minerals and oils. We believe you will not find better quality and pricing. Take time to see what, how much and most importantly the quality of what you purchase. Just as important our herbs are never stored in a warehouse in heat or sever conditions.

Pricing

The majority of our products contain 100mg of herbs and minerals. Take a moment and think of the cost of a 250 mg product and multiply it times 4. The savings range form 50% to 100% savings. Far too often, advertising drives the buyer and not the quality and quantity of the product. We guarantee our products for 30 days and as long as they have not been exposed to external conditions.

When to see a medical professional.

The diagnostic tools of modern medicine are impressive. Far to often overmedicating can cause further health issues. However, seeing a trained and licensed professional has its place, especially in diagnostics. Remember as medical professionals we are your employees. You have the right to ask as many questions and dictate your healthcare.

Reviews

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.