Huile d'arnica 2 onces

En stock
Prix $ 23.00
Prix Vente $ 28.00 Prix de solde $ 23.00
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Stay Connected! Follow us on social media for exclusive updates, promotions, and more!

Huile d'Arnica

L'infusion d'huile d'arnica de Remedy est fabriquée à partir de feuilles et de fleurs d'arnica. Bien que les pommades et les pommades soient efficaces, l'huile est plus concentrée car elle n'a pas été diluée avec les cires nécessaires pour transformer l'huile en pommade, pommade ou crème.

Les feuilles et les fleurs d'arnica ont été utilisées pour traiter la décoloration, l'enflure et la douleur causées par des ecchymoses et après une intervention chirurgicale. Le centre médical de l'Université du Maryland observe que l'arnica a été utilisée sous forme de pommades, de pommades, de liniments et de teintures pour soutenir les plaies et pour apaiser les douleurs et l'inconfort musculaires, ainsi que pour les blessures impliquant des contusions et des entorses.

Les patients utilisant des anticoagulants doivent parler à leur professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser Arnica.

Huile d'arnica pour les soins de la peau et la santé de la peau

Les ingrédients actifs responsables de la capacité de l’Arnica à soulager l’inconfort et à dissoudre les bleus sont, en partie, les lactones sesquiterpéniques. Ceux-ci réduisent la réaction corporelle aux blessures ou aux tensions et inhibent certains gènes responsables de l'activation de la cyclooxygénase.

Cette véritable crème à l'arnica est étonnante contre les contusions, la décoloration et l'inconfort résultant d'une blessure ou d'une tension. La crème laisse la peau lisse et soyeuse. L'huile d'Arnica utilisée pour fabriquer notre crème est teintée en interne. L'huile d'arnica de Remedy est fabriquée en infusant des feuilles et des fleurs d'arnica dans de l'huile de pépins de raisin aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour créer une teinture forte. L'huile infusée concentrée est ensuite transformée en pommades et onguents par ajout de cire d'abeille, ou mélangée à une lotion. Si vous avez essayé d'autres crèmes à l'Arnica et que vous avez été déçu, notre produit est garanti par nos soins. Il répond à nos normes élevées chez Remedy's Nutrition.

Ces déclarations n'ont pas été évaluées par la FDA. Ce produit n'est pas destiné à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie.

Spend $50 and get Free Shipping in USA

Arnica Oil 2 oz Personal Care Remedy's Nutrition

Arnica Oil 2 oz

4.9 Stars118 reviews
Regular price
$ 23.00
Sale price
$ 23.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Arnica Oil

Remedy's Arnica Oil infusion is made from Arnica leaves and flowers.  Although salves and ointments are effective, the oil is more concentrated because it has not been diluted with the waxes that are necessary to turn the oil into a salve, ointment or cream.   

Arnica leaves and flowers have been used to treat discoloration, swelling and pain from bruises, and after surgery. The University of Maryland Medical Center observes that Arnica has been used in the form of salves, ointments, liniments and tinctures for wound support, and to soothe muscle aches and discomfort, as well as for injuries involving bruises and sprains.

Patients using blood thinners should speak with their healthcare practitioner before using Arnica.

Arnica Oil for Skin Care and Skin Health

The active ingredients responsible for Arnica's ability to relieve discomfort and dissolve bruises are, in part, sesquiterpene lactones. These reduce bodily reaction to injury or strain and inhibit certain genes responsible for activation of cyclooxygenase.

This true Arnica cream is amazing for bruises and discoloration and the discomfort resulting from injury or strain.   The cream leaves the skin smooth and silky. The Arnica oil used to produce our cream is tinctured in-house.  Remedy's Arnica Oil is made by infusing Arnica leaves and flowers into grapeseed oil for as long as it takes to create a strong tincture.  The concentrated infused oil is then made into salves and ointments by the addition of beeswax, or mixed with lotion.  If you have tried other Arnica creams and have been disappointed, our product is guaranteed by us.  It holds to our high standards at Remedy's Nutrition.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Warning: This product may contain chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. Read more here.

Remedy's Nutrition Product Info - Vegan, No Fillers, No Additives, Non-GMO, Corn-Free, Dairy-Free, Gluten-Free Remedy's Nutrition Product Info - Vegan, No Fillers, No Additives, Non-GMO, Corn-Free, Dairy-Free, Gluten-Free

Why You'll Love Us:

We Specialize in Herbal Remedies, Vitamins, and Supplements That Work, Guaranteed!

Proven Formulas - Doctor and Pharmacist Recommended

Proven Formulas

Doctor and Pharmacist Recommended

Only Good Ingredients - 100% potency, lab verified

Only Good Ingredients

100% potency, lab-verified

Super Clean Ingredients - No fillers, no contaminants, no fluff - ever

Super Clean Ingredients

No fillers, no contaminants, no fluff - ever

Trusted quality Made in our lab in the USA

Trusted quality

Made in our lab in the USA

Relax, we're here for you

Making your shopping experience as easy and painless as possible

Easy Returns

Easy Returns

No questions asked. That's pretty easy.

Customer Support

Amazing Customer Support

We love our great clients. Contact us anytime.

Money Back Guarantee

Money-Back Guarantee

Not happy? Get a full refund for 30 days.

Top