IP-6 et Inositol | 1000 mg, 60 gélules végétaliennes

En stock
Unité de gestion de stock: 0798295050229
Prix $ 21.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency

Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Stay Connected! Follow us on social media for exclusive updates, promotions, and more!
Détails

L'hexaphosphate d'inositol est considéré comme une substance semblable à une vitamine. C'est aussi un antioxydant. IP-6 est ajouté aux aliments pour éviter leur détérioration. C'est un composant naturel des aliments riches en fibres tels que les céréales, les noix et les légumineuses, mais il peut être fabriqué en laboratoire. Les autres noms communs incluent IP6, IP-6, InsP-6, inositol, acide phytique, phytate, hexaphosphate de myo-inositol. Nom(s) scientifique(s)/médical(s) : inositol-1,2,3,4,5,6-hexakisphosphate.

Mécanisme d'action

Le corps convertit ces aliments ou suppléments en composés utilisés pour relayer les messages de l'extérieur de la cellule vers le noyau cellulaire. IP-6 aide également au métabolisme du calcium et d’autres minéraux. Des recherches en laboratoire sur des animaux ont révélé que l'IP6 pourrait être efficace pour ralentir la croissance des tumeurs. Pour ceux qui subissent une chimiothérapie, il a été démontré que l'IP6 atténue les effets de la chimiothérapie, ce qui améliore la qualité de vie.

Sources nutritionnelles

L'IP6 se ​​trouve principalement dans les noix, les céréales et les légumineuses. L'IP-6 est considéré comme efficace pour la prévention des calculs rénaux lorsqu'il est consommé dans le cadre de l'alimentation.

Précautions

Grossesse et allaitement : ce supplément est considéré comme sûr lorsqu'il est consommé en quantité alimentaire. La sécurité sanitaire de grandes quantités de nourriture n’est pas connue. La meilleure pratique sûre consiste à limiter l’ingestion d’IP6 dans les aliments pendant la grossesse ou l’allaitement.

Troubles de la coagulation et de la coagulation : les résultats d'études en éprouvette semblent indiquer que l'IP-6 peut ralentir la coagulation du sang, bien que cet effet n'ait pas été démontré chez l'homme. Les personnes souffrant de troubles de la coagulation ou prenant des anticoagulants doivent éviter l'IP6.

Anémie (carence en fer) : étant donné que l'IP6 se ​​lie au fer dans les intestins, cela peut affecter la quantité de fer qu'une personne peut obtenir à partir de suppléments ou d'aliments.

Troubles osseux : étant donné que l'IP6 peut se lier au calcium dans les intestins, la quantité de calcium qu'une personne peut absorber à partir des aliments ou des suppléments peut être affectée. Une réduction de l’absorption du calcium peut entraîner une faiblesse des os. : IP-6 se lie au calcium dans le tractus gastro-intestinal (GI). Cela réduit la quantité de calcium que le corps peut absorber provenant des aliments et des suppléments. Une diminution du calcium peut affecter la solidité des os.

Pour plus d’informations et des études cliniques sur IP6, veuillez visiter notre site Web d’information de service public à l’adresse remedsnutrition.org.

FREE SHIPPING in US & Canada on order over $50 :)

IP6 Inositol Supplement Remedys Nutrition

IP6 Inositol Capsules

4.9 Stars118 reviews
Regular price
$ 30.00
Sale price
$ 30.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Details

Inositol hexaphosphate (IP6) is considered a vitamin-like substance.  It is also an anti-oxidant. IP6 is added to foods to prevent spoilage.  IP6 is a component of high-fiber foods such as cereals, nuts, and legumes, but can be made in a laboratory.  Other common name(s) include IP6, IP-6, InsP-6, inositol, phytic acid, phytate, myo-inositol hexaphosphate.  Scientific/medical name(s): inositol-1,2,3,4,5,6-hexakisphosphate.

Mechanism of Action

The body converts these foods or supplements into compounds used to relay messages from the outside the cell to the cell nucleus.  IP6 also helps in the metabolism of calcium and other minerals.   Laboratory research on animals has revealed that IP6 may be effective in slowing the growth of tumors.  For those undergoing chemotherapy, IP6 has been found to ease the effects of chemotherapy, resulting in improved quality of life.

Nutritional Sources

IP6 is found mostly in nuts, cereals, and legumes.  IP6 is considered effective for the prevention of kidney stones when consumed as part of the diet.

Cautions

Pregnancy & breastfeeding:   This supplement is considered safe when consumed in food amounts.  Safety of larger food amounts is not known.  Best safe practice is to limit to IP6 ingested in food while pregnant or breastfeeding. 

Bleeding & Clotting disorders:  Test tube study results seem to indicate that IP-6 can slow clotting of the blood, although this effect has not been shown in humans.  Persons with clotting disorders or on blood-thinners should avoid IP6. 

Anemia (Iron-deficiency):  Because IP6 will bind with iron in the intestines, this can affect the amount of iron that a person can obtain from supplements or foods.  

Bone disorders: Because IP6 can bind with calcium in the intestines, the amount of calcium a person can absorb from food or supplements may be affected.  A reduction in calcium absorption can result in weaker bones.  : IP-6 binds with calcium in the gastrointestinal (GI) tract. This reduces the amount of calcium that the body can absorb from food and supplements.  Reduced calcium can affect bone strength.

For additional information and clinical studies on IP6, please visit our informational public service website at remedysnutrition.org.

 

For California residents only: Warning - Some products we sell may contain chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. Read our Compliance Page. Visit the official Prop 65 website.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Store Reviews

Remedy's Nutrition Product Info - Vegan, No Fillers, No Additives, Non-GMO, Corn-Free, Dairy-Free, Gluten-Free Remedy's Nutrition Product Info - Vegan, No Fillers, No Additives, Non-GMO, Corn-Free, Dairy-Free, Gluten-Free

Why You'll Love Us:

We Specialize in Herbal Remedies, Vitamins, and Supplements That Work, Guaranteed!

Proven Formulas - Doctor and Pharmacist Recommended

Proven Formulas

Doctor and Pharmacist Recommended

Only Good Ingredients - 100% potency, lab verified

Only Good Ingredients

100% potency, lab-verified

Super Clean Ingredients - No fillers, no contaminants, no fluff - ever

Super Clean Ingredients

No fillers, no contaminants, no fluff - ever

Trusted quality Made in our lab in the USA

Trusted quality

Made in our lab in the USA

Relax, we're here for you

Making your shopping experience as easy and painless as possible

Easy Returns

Easy Returns

No questions asked. That's pretty easy.

Customer Support

Amazing Customer Support

We love our great clients. Contact us anytime.

Money Back Guarantee

Money-Back Guarantee

Not happy? Get a full refund for 30 days.

Top